What our customers are saying

Total Reviews: 914
14th December 2018
1
The perfect festive vape. Great flavor.
- Michelle
14th December 2018
1
Perfection is this Vape Juice! An abundance of Deliciousness. Captures every element of Sticky burn ...  aramel/butterscotch. 5*   Read more
- Joanne
14th December 2018
1
The BEST Custard Vape bar none. Amazing replication of flavour. Moreish beyond belief & Simply Fant ...  stic   Read more
- Ron
14th December 2018
1
WOW! Amazing flavour from these mesh coils. Never tasted juice like it until i primed up one of thes ...  coils, i'm guessing this is what it should have tasted like all along... its like vaping and tasting things for the first time. Amazing and highly recommended.   Read more
- Richard
14th December 2018
1
Easily one of the best from the Alchemists collection. Strawberry Swirl is Bursting with flavour. Th ...  best strawberry & Cream E-Liquid i have tried. My new ADV   Read more
- Neil Harrison
14th December 2018
1
Brilliant concentrate, packed full of flavour. 5*
- Chris
11th December 2018
1
My favourite flavours for DIY vape juice. All taste exactly if not better than advertised. Wouldn't ...  se any other brand now. 5*   Read more
- Dorris
11th December 2018
1
So glad i revisited the alchemist, used to be a big fan of his liquids pre-tpd with this being my fa ...  orite. Heard on a forum they were now in high VG mixes and just had to grab a bottle for old times sake. Maybe its the advancements in hardware but.... i swear it never tasted this good!! So i just took advantage of his multi-pack offer and ordered 5 bottles for Christmas... its like it 2013 again and my fist ADV is now again my festive ADV. I cant wait to try some of his newer flavours in the new year.... but until then Merry Christmas Alchemist, keep up the great work!   Read more
- Ron
11th December 2018
1
Totally satisfying, probably the most satisfied i have been since giving up vaping. Great vapor prod ...  ction, flavour and works wonderfully well with salt e-liquids, which again offer much more satisfaction.   Read more
- Ross
11th December 2018
1
A delightful vape.
- Joel
11th December 2018
1
Wonderful. Captures the replication perfectly. The quality of this flavoring is second to none and ...  is a real festive delight. Mixes perfectly with a touch of Apple.   Read more
- Dawn
11th December 2018
1
Epic!! One of the best flavorings i have had. Loads of flavor, hard to pick out the dominant flavor ...  ut the combination is just heavenly. 5*   Read more
- LLYOD
30th November 2018
5
I don't know what it's like in vape juice but suspect that it's brilliant. For health reasons, I can ...  t take sugar. I've tried the alternatives and they're not the same. So, put a couple of drops of this in my morning coffee, FANTASTIC! Perhaps now I can drink tea which I'd given up on because of the awful flavour of other sweeteners. Thanks, Alchemist, thanks Cappella for a great product.   Read more
- gwatson693
24th November 2018
5
Was a bit dubious about how good this liquid was after reading these reviews but.... Wow. I've paire ...  it with a Profile RDA and it's absolutely gorgeous. My new adv. 5 stars without a doubt.   Read more
- Markdoney
24th October 2018
1
Refreshing, fruity and great value.... wouldn't buy from anywhere else.
- Rick
24th October 2018
1
Its as good as squeezing the oranges yourself, so very refreshing, damn fruity and just a brilliant ...  ape juice. 5/5   Read more
- Laura
24th October 2018
1
Divine!! Fantastic flavour. A great contrast of flavours that work brillinatly together to deliver a ...  untterly fabulous vape.   Read more
- Julie
24th October 2018
1
Brilliant, charged my 3000mah battery's in just under 2 hours. Great display and safety features. Kn ...  cks spots of my old charger and I don't need to leave it on overnight 5*.   Read more
- Jason
24th October 2018
1
Hands down one of the best Mods around. without tempting fate... the thing is indestructible. Mine h ...  s had a hard life, and its been known in my job for mods to last weeks... this has just turned 4 months old and still works like its brand new. Actually back to buy a back up, as never had one last this long before and its making me uneasy. Top product!!   Read more
- Ralph
24th October 2018
1
If this were a real dessert... I would eat the whole thing. A delicious vape.
- Ross
18th October 2018
5
So this arrived yesterday and I couldn't wait to taste it. It's reeeeeally good, frys Turkish deligh ...  to a 'T'. Using a clearomiser because it's a higher pg % than I normally use in sub tanks. I'm full of anticipation of a Great flavour once it's steeped a couple of weeks (that's if I can leave it alone long enough). I'd really like to have this in 70% vg version so I can use it sub ohm, or a concentrate so I can make it myself. Either way, I'll certainly be buying more.   Read more
- lauracaton
17th October 2018
5
all absolutely brilliant full of flavour. well worth the money!
- christopherwooding
16th October 2018
1
I love EVERY flavour in this range, They all have superb quality of flavour and great vaper producti ...  n. My favourites are Bunce & Dough but I do like variety in my vape from day to day which I why this pack is just perfect for me. This range gives me everything, a wonderful array of flavours and quality liquids which are hard to find nowadays. Delivery is always super fast. My only vape shop. Keep up the good work.   Read more
- Karen
16th October 2018
1
WOW. Its exactly as described, sweet fizzy apple. Tastes more like Appetiser than I thought possible ...  10/10   Read more
- Oliver
16th October 2018
1
Definitely a juice for those gingerbread lovers. mixed at 20% with a 3 week steep, Reminds me a lit ...  le of the Jamaican ginger cake.   Read more
- Gemma
16th October 2018
1
The perfect addition or main ingredient to any strawberry & cream vape. One of my favourites.
- Calvin
16th October 2018
1
I can assure you, You will NOT find a better custard than this one! Mix at 25% and steep for 6 weeks ...  and the result is just fantastic, I've never tasted custard like it, its as good as eating it, honestly! 5*   Read more
- Alan Meeson
16th October 2018
1
Holy mother of God this juice is crazy good. Went for a easy 20% mix rather than the suggested 18%, ...  ad a little try the day after mixing and was a little harsh (to be expected) but you could tell it would be nice when mellowed out, waited a whole week before trying again and boy oh boy was I a happy vaper. as the description says.... its ridiculously delicious and I agree whole heartedly... its simply AMAZING and easily one of the best juice I have vaped. Kudos Alchemist.   Read more
- Laura
16th October 2018
1
A great set of flavourings, considerably stronger than the standard Capella, TFA type flavourings, b ...  t not so refined in flavour I find. Great value and perfect to use as an accompanying flavour in a mix.   Read more
- Boris
16th October 2018
1
The best! Great value, great service and an absolute belter of a flavour. So fruity and cool, its ju ...  t heaven in a vape.   Read more
- Amanda
16th October 2018
1
Refreshing, fruity and quite sweet. Very pleasant and one I could vape most of the day.
- David Andrew
16th October 2018
1
Brilliant flavour. One to saviour. Reminds me of seaside holidays as a kid.
- Chris
16th October 2018
1
Wonderful. A juice that delivers massive flavour, a juicy and fruity mix of berrys with a chewy ca ...  dy type undertone. A juice i am thouroughly enjoying.   Read more
- Steve
12th October 2018
1
Seriously strong minty menthol. 5*
- Ray H
12th October 2018
1
WOW, easily the BEST cherry vape I have had... Ever. A real shake and vape with seriously good flavo ...  r. Tastes exactly like the sweets.   Read more
- Ryan
12th October 2018
1
My all time favourite Banana concentrate, works great on its own at around 15%. The result is a love ...  y vape of simple fresh banana with a healthy dollop of cream.   Read more
- Stuart
Loading image