What our customers are saying

Total Reviews: 668
20th June 2018
1
Got this as a freebie some time back, I wasn't expecting to like it as it wasn't something id choose ...  fact of the matter is its bloody lovely and i'm back for more and my horizons haven been broadened... Thanks Alchemist, thats why you guys are the best!   Read more
- Jo
20th June 2018
1
Tried most of the cheesecake flavors from various company's, this is by far the best, 15% NYC 2% Gra ...  am Cracker and 3% marshmallow (all Capella) is an awesome vape. benefits from a 3 weeks steep but the flavor is authentic NYC at is best.   Read more
- Dickie
20th June 2018
1
good but not amazing on it own, but very good layered in a recipe at around 3-5%. very strong and is ...  a nice flavour, just missing that extra banana.   Read more
- Chris
20th June 2018
1
Wonderful recipe. Great flavor
- Jim
18th June 2018
1
You wont find better quality flavourings than these.... great selection, great value and great servi ...  e.   Read more
- Sarah R
18th June 2018
1
Some real gems in this brand of flavours. some not so great, but you get that with all manufactures. ...  Shisha Strawberry is amazing, as is Lemon Cake & Miss Cream. I actually use all 3 of them in a mix and get by with under 10% total and its a great vape. 4% strawberry 4% Lemon Cake 2% Miss cream, you can thank me later Mr Alchemist.   Read more
- Ade
18th June 2018
1
WOW... its really jelly n custard... i don't think it was possible, but its tastes amazing!
- Jessica
18th June 2018
1
A couple of friends recommended this to me..... I genuinely didn't think it would be this good. Its ...  ike a mix of bounty and twix for me and a flavour i just cant put down. If you like a liquid with lots of depth and flavour, this is certainly the juice for you.   Read more
- Derik
18th June 2018
1
One of my all time favourite liquids. Incredible replication of a sweet i adored as a kid.
- Ron Hownslow
18th June 2018
1
Great juice and certainly mental. One of the strongest menthol liquids I've had
- James
18th June 2018
1
Ridiculously GOOOOOOOOD. Mixed mine at 20% and steeped for 3 weeks and I was amazed at how good it w ...  s. You taste litrally every part from the lemon curd to the meringue and biscuit base. Highly recommend. John   Read more
- John B
18th June 2018
1
One of the better ones I've tried, but it's still missing something. 4/5
- Luke
18th June 2018
1
Doesn't get any better than this juice right here. First time customer after seeing good reviews ab ...  ut Money-Shots. This was the cheapest place I could find them online, went for the 20% option and a painful 5 week steep but OMG the results were amazing. Great depth of flavour, balanced perfectly with the coconut and biscuit and just the correct level of sweetness. Very well crafted juice and one I would recommend to anyone. Cant wait to try more.   Read more
- Ben
18th June 2018
1
The first bottle shot I have tried from these guys and I must say I'm super impressed on everything ...  rom the quality of the juice to how quick I received it. Fantastic product, amazes me how much it actually tastes like Jelly n Custard. 5*   Read more
- Tasha
18th June 2018
1
A flavour I will never tire of, I think I've actually found my all day vape in Loot. 20% mix and a 2 ...  day steep is all this needs and offer amazing flavour. Great juice!   Read more
- Steve
18th June 2018
1
Wowzers!! Absolutely Delicious. Mixed at 20% - 4 week steep.
- Jenny
14th June 2018
1
Absolute perfection.
- Jules
14th June 2018
1
Cheap and VERY cheerful. Was tired of standard Capella flavourings as they were the first I tried an ...  felt they were expensive in comparison to others albeit very good quality. It was refreshing to see a new Capella range and even more so the price. Wasn't expecting to like them as much as I do. they're finding their way into a lot of my mixes of late.   Read more
- Peter
14th June 2018
1
Great kit that helped me understand the concept of DIY mixing very easily. Even though I now unders ...  and it theory and practical and have dabbled successfully I feel, I still purchase these boxes as it offers excellent value and the flavours on offer really are magical. The service is out of this world and orders arrived superbly packaged. All in all one very happy vaper.   Read more
- Gloria
13th June 2018
1
Just like fresh NYC - A great flavour that works for me at 15% with 5% fruit on top. benefits from ...  2-3 week steep in which the base and creamy side really start to unravel.   Read more
- Laura
13th June 2018
1
great spiced apple flavour that works well with so many mixes.
- Dave
13th June 2018
1
Great juice, takes a good 6 weeks for all the flavours to come though, but that's expected with any ...  ustard. When its steeped though, that rich creamy vanilla custard is as good as any but with a stick caramel swirl... it is just to die for. #1 juice for me!   Read more
- Helen Robertson
13th June 2018
1
Some of the ebst E-Liquids i have tried, used to be a fan of rosy apples back in the day, so thought ...  id try their latest creations and boy these guys are as good as ever, every flavour tastes exactly as described, another thing that remains is the quality of the juice, never had a problem back in the day with coils from the alchemists liquids, same here, no gunking or dry hits, just great flavour and clouds every time. Favourite has to be bunce. Keep up the great work.   Read more
- Joel
13th June 2018
1
If you're a fan of Strawberry flavoured vapes, this is most defiantly the juice for you. Good on so ...  any levels.   Read more
- Cara Johannson
13th June 2018
1
You may find cheaper... but you wont find better! Brilliant flavourings that are what us English ty ...  ically expect from a real tasting fruit and not a sweetie type version.   Read more
- Julian
13th June 2018
1
My go to Juice, such a refreshing & zingy flavour. Perfect mixture of smooth Raspberry & Lime, I fi ...  d its a real shake and vape and fantastic mixed at 20'%   Read more
- Richie
13th June 2018
1
I have tried a few custards but this one is definitely the best I have tried so far, the raspberry f ...  nishes it off a treat. 5*   Read more
- Jack
13th June 2018
1
A very nice flavour and goes well with many fruit flavours
- sally
13th June 2018
1
Shisha Strawberry is the best by far. other flavours are decent but not a patch on the strawberry.
- Debbie
13th June 2018
1
some of the best flavouring I have had from the cupboard. great quality and very high strength.
- Scott
13th June 2018
1
WOW.... thought it was good at 4 weeks, but now I can see why they advise 6 weeks... Ridiculously Go ...  d although its painstaking to wait that long its totally worth it and on my next mix I'm gonna leave the lot for 6 weeks!   Read more
- Al
13th June 2018
1
Used this company twice now and would highly recommend them. Good value and quick delivery and this ...  lavour is just amazing.   Read more
- Robert
13th June 2018
1
Simply the best!! offers everything it says on the tin and more. if you have a sweet tooth, you wont ...  be disappointed with this juice.   Read more
- Sarah
13th June 2018
1
Fantastic bit of kit, big flavour and a great hit. battery only lasts 4 hours or so but is to be exp ...  cted with a single battery unit. not a fan of pre-made coils but as this is the only option with the revvo so went with it, I have been really surprised at how long they last (2weeks easy) and they masses of flavour they deliver. Bargain at £60 as seen them other places for upwards of £80. Very happy The Alchemist has starting doing hardware again as I can now get everything in one place.   Read more
- Martin H
13th June 2018
1
Very nice and natural flavour. Must have for any DIY enthusiast. works great standalone at 10% or 3- ...  % in a mix. Great all round flavour that I find myself using more than any other.   Read more
- P Mullins
13th June 2018
1
I haven't tried many other custards, after reading reviews i chose this one and was more than pleasa ...  tly surprised, Only downside might be steeping but it didn't bother me too much. Would recommend for everyone to have. 5*   Read more
- Billy
Loading image